fbpx

EVENTS

Scroll down to see all events

Future events

“Good” Grief
Am I doing it right?

Saturday 31st August 10:00 a.m.

Booking Code: SCAGS5

Book to attend an event here

(Please reference the booking code for the event you wish to book for)

 

Previous Events

Survivors of Suicide
Support Group

Saturday 10th August 14:00

Booking Code: SCSOS7

Pregnancy Loss – Art therapy workshop

Friday 2nd August 18:00-20:00

Booking Code: SCPLAW1

Meditation for love

Friday 2nd August 09:15

Booking Code: SCMFL1

Grief has changed me
How do I navigate a world I no longer relate to?

Saturday 20th July  10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.Booking Code: SCAGS4

Survivors of Suicide
Support Group

Saturday 13th July 14:00 p.m. -16:00 p.m.

Booking Code: SCSOS6

Pregnancy and Infant Loss
Support Group

Thursday 11th July 6:00 p.m. -8:00 p.m.

Booking Code: SCPIL1

Can I afford to die?
Guard and protect your legacy against unexpected fees and costs

Saturday 29th June 10:00 p.m. -12:00 p.m.

Booking Code: SCW&E2

Soul Cafe – Real Cost of Dying

Holistic alternatives for healing emotional wounds

Friday 28th June 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Booking Code: SCHAH1

Meditation for Peace
Relaxation for the body, mind and soul

Friday 28th June 09:00 a.m. – 09:30 a.m.

Booking Code: SCMFP1

Broken Heart, Broken Brain
A neuroscience perspective on navigating life and loss

Saturday 22nd June 14:00 p.m. – 15:30 p.m.

Booking Code: SCBHBB

Can I befriend my grief?
Active Grief Series

Saturday 15th June 09:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Booking Code: SCAGS3

Survivors of Suicide
Support Group

Saturday 8th June 14:00 p.m. – 16:00 p.m.

Booking Code: SCSOS5
5th SURVIVORS OF SUICIDE

Survivors of Suicide
Support Group

Tuesday 7th May 7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Booking Code: SCSOS4
4th SURVIVORS OF SUICIDE.pdf

Active Grief Series
Can I heal without forgetting?

Saturday 4th May 09:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Booking Code: SCAGS2

Who am I because you existed
Rediscovering your identity – after loss

Saturday 13th April 09:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Booking Code: SCWAI01

Who am I advert.pdf

Where there’s a will…
Exploring the many pitfalls in wills and estate administration

Thursday 11 April 6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

Booking Code: SCW&E1
Soul Cafe – Will & Estates Talk.pdf

Survivors of Suicide
Support Group

Tuesday 2nd April 7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Booking Code: SCSOS3
3rd SURVIVORS OF SUICIDE.pdf

Mindfulness: How to live in the present

Saturday 16th March 2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Booking Code: SCMLIP1

Mindfulness_How to live in the present.pdf

Survivors of Suicide
Support Group

Tuesday 5th March 7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Booking Code: SCSOS2
2nd SURVIVORS OF SUICIDE.pdf

On Purpose, With a Plan
Life Changing Workshop

9 February 2019 9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.

 

Booking code: SCOPWP1

On purpose with a plan.pdf

On Purpose With A Plan Brochure

Survivors of Suicide
Support Group

5 February 2019 7:00 p.m.

 

Booking code: SCSOS1
Survivors of Suicide.pdf